Phone lines now working as normal

Thu, 09 Apr 2020

Update 9 April 15:48: Phone lines now functioning and back to normal

 

Our main switchboard numbers* are not working.  Please call 0121 803 0820 or call mobile numbers/email. We are working to resolve this as soon as possible.

General inquiry - info@no5.com

Geoff Carr - Director of Clerking (London) - 07852 317495 - geoffc@no5.com

Daniel Griffiths - Business & Property Group Practice Director - 07960 831815 - danielg@no5.com

James Wackett - Business and Property Group Practice Director - 07841 976372 - jamesw@no5.com

Zoe Tinnion - Clinical Negligence and Personal Injury Practice Director - 07968 814257 - zoet@no5.com

Andrew Trotter - Crime Group Practice Director - 07971 673428 - andrewt@no5.com

Martin Ellis - Employment Group Practice Drector - 07535 311076 - martine@no5.com

Adam Wadley - Family Group Practice Director - 077804 53079 - adamw@no5.com

Andrew Bisbey - Planning & Environment Group Practice Director - 07732 055798 - andrewb@no5.com

Chris Norman - Regulatory Group Practice Director - 07951148746 - chrisn@no5.com

Brett Moloney - Direct Access Clerk - 07850 84086 - brettm@no5.com

Ben Ashby - Marketing Manager - 07896 590 989 - bena@no5.com

 

* Callers using the 0121 606 0500 or 0845 210 555 and direct dials will get a busy tone/call failed.

 

Related articles

Ramya Nagesh discusses how Covid-19 as affected the lives of practitioners and non-practitioners alike in her new publication "Covid-19 and the Criminal Law"...

Date: Wed, 05 Aug 2020
The Department for Social Security or more commonly referred to as 'DSS', was the government department responsible for providing benefit payments. The department was however replaced in 2001 by the Department of Work and Pensions....

Date: Wed, 05 Aug 2020
Philip Vollans explores the changes to what is considered dishonest and new approaches towards the subject....

Date: Wed, 05 Aug 2020