Merry Christmas and Christmas opening hours

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Merry Christmas from all at No5 Barristers' Chambers!

During the holidays, our opening times will be as follows:

Monday 23rd December 2019 - Chambers closes at 13:00
Tuesday 24th December 2019 - Closed
Wednesday 25th December 2019 - Closed
Thursday 26th December 2019 - Closed
Friday 27th December 2019 - 09:00 - 17:30
Monday 30th December 2019 - 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 31st December 2019 - Closed
Wednesday 1st January 2020 - Closed
Thursday 2nd January 2020 - Normal hours resume 09:00 - 17:30

Thank you for your support over the last year, we wish you a happy and prosperous 2020 and look forward to working with you in the future.

Related articles

No5 Barristers’ Chambers is delighted to welcome Femi Ogunlende to the Family Group....

Date: Thu, 02 Jul 2020
Ecky Tiwana was successful in quashing client’s convictions at an Appeal Hearing...

Date: Tue, 30 Jun 2020
Update from Tony McDaid on No5's latest position during Covid-19...

Date: Thu, 18 Jun 2020