Merry Christmas and Christmas opening hours

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Merry Christmas from all at No5 Barristers' Chambers!

During the holidays, our opening times will be as follows:

Monday 23rd December 2019 - Chambers closes at 13:00
Tuesday 24th December 2019 - Closed
Wednesday 25th December 2019 - Closed
Thursday 26th December 2019 - Closed
Friday 27th December 2019 - 09:00 - 17:30
Monday 30th December 2019 - 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 31st December 2019 - Closed
Wednesday 1st January 2020 - Closed
Thursday 2nd January 2020 - Normal hours resume 09:00 - 17:30

Thank you for your support over the last year, we wish you a happy and prosperous 2020 and look forward to working with you in the future.

Related articles

Michelle Heeley QC represented the defendant Paul Fitzgerald in a case that made headlines across the United Kingdom....

Date: Wed, 25 Nov 2020
After a six-week trial in Manchester Jamie Rothwell was found not guilty of two counts of conspiracy to murder...

Date: Tue, 17 Nov 2020
North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College's appeal (for development of up to 195 dwellings together with a 3G sports pitch, public open space, other green infrastructure, and landscaping) has been allowed, with a full award of costs. No5's Richard Humphreys QC represented the College....

Date: Thu, 12 Nov 2020