Merry Christmas and Christmas opening hours

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Merry Christmas from all at No5 Barristers' Chambers!

During the holidays, our opening times will be as follows:

Monday 23rd December 2019 - Chambers closes at 13:00
Tuesday 24th December 2019 - Closed
Wednesday 25th December 2019 - Closed
Thursday 26th December 2019 - Closed
Friday 27th December 2019 - 09:00 - 17:30
Monday 30th December 2019 - 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 31st December 2019 - Closed
Wednesday 1st January 2020 - Closed
Thursday 2nd January 2020 - Normal hours resume 09:00 - 17:30

Thank you for your support over the last year, we wish you a happy and prosperous 2020 and look forward to working with you in the future.

Related articles

Peter Goatley QC and Christian Hawley have succeeded in obtaining planning permission for up to 373 dwellings together with strategic landscaping and other infrastructure in Torbay....

Date: Tue, 27 Apr 2021
No5 Barristers' Chambers are delighted to announce that Maria Mulla has been accredited as a mediator by the International Mediation Institution....

Date: Wed, 21 Apr 2021
Dr Louisa Sherlock, barrister at No5 Barristers' Chambers and former dental surgeon, to host a series of vlogs on the topic of dental negligence. These vlogs will provide invaluable feedback from a number of experienced dental experts from a variety of different disciplines on how they think that lawyers could improve their chances of success and reduce their costs....

Date: Tue, 13 Apr 2021