Merry Christmas and Christmas opening hours

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Merry Christmas from all at No5 Barristers' Chambers!

During the holidays, our opening times will be as follows:

Monday 23rd December 2019 - Chambers closes at 13:00
Tuesday 24th December 2019 - Closed
Wednesday 25th December 2019 - Closed
Thursday 26th December 2019 - Closed
Friday 27th December 2019 - 09:00 - 17:30
Monday 30th December 2019 - 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 31st December 2019 - Closed
Wednesday 1st January 2020 - Closed
Thursday 2nd January 2020 - Normal hours resume 09:00 - 17:30

Thank you for your support over the last year, we wish you a happy and prosperous 2020 and look forward to working with you in the future.

Related articles

On a trial of preliminary issues in the High Court, a former dental practice owner was found to be vicariously liable for the acts and omissions of Associate Dentists who had worked within his dental practice, and to have owed patients of the Practice a non-delegable duty of care....

Date: Wed, 28 Jul 2021
Mark is a pupil in the Family Group. During his first six, Mark has observed a wide range of public law and private law children’s work....

Date: Thu, 15 Jul 2021
Two recent cases involving families in the Middle East have highlighted different approaches to dealing with co-parenting and conflict resolution...

Date: Thu, 15 Jul 2021