Christmas Opening Times (1)

Thu, 21 Dec 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Happy Christmas from all at No5 Barristers' Chambers! During the holidays, our opening times will be as follows:

Friday 22nd December 2017  - Chambers closes at 13:00

Monday 25th December 2017 - CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December 2017 - CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December 2017 - CLOSED

Thursday 28th December 2017 - 09:00 - 17:30

Friday 29th December 2017 - 09:00 - 16:30

Monday 1st January 2018 - CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Normal hours resume 09:00 - 17:30

Thank you for your support over the last year, we wish you all a happy and prosperous 2018 and look forward to working with you in the future.

Related articles

No5 Barristers' Chambers will be observing a one minute silence at 11:00 for key workers who have died in the coronavirus pandemic....

Date: Tue, 28 Apr 2020
On 24th March 2020 we implemented stage two of our Covid-19 strategy...

Date: Thu, 26 Mar 2020
Like all of you we are feeling the effects and dealing with the challenges...

Date: Fri, 20 Mar 2020