No5 Chambers Personal Injury and Clinical Negligence Groups Presents

Tue, 01 Mar 2016

Personal Injury and Clinical Negligence Group Seminar Series

No5 Chambers presents a series of seminars taking place in our London office. Each seminar carries 1 CPD hour and is free of charge. Places will be allocated on a first come first serve basis.

Venue - No5 Chambers, London
Costs - Free of charge
CPD - 1 CPD hour for each seminar

Seminar 1 - Secondary Victim Claims After Court of Appeal Decision in Royanne - Tuesday 12th April 2016

Seminar 2 - Credit Hire - A Q&A Session with Maria Mulla followed by a Discussion on Impecuniosity - Thursday 12th May 2016

Seminar 3 - Recent Case Law in Catastrophic Injury Claims - Tuesday 28th June 2016

Seminar 4 - Gynaecological and Obstetric Mishaps: Tears, Smears and Instrumental Damage -Wednesday 6th July 2016

Seminar 5 - Review of Part 36 - Thursday 8th September 2016

Seminar 6 - Provisional Damages - Wednesday 5th October 2016

Seminar 7 - Voyage through the Waterways of the Brain – Background to Claims in Cases of Hydrocephalus -Tuesday 8th November 2016

Seminar 8 - Tactical Presentation of Catastrophic Injury Cases in the Modern Era - Tuesday 15th December 2016

For further information about this or any other No5 Chambers event, please contact the marketing team at [email protected] or +44 (0) 845 210 5555.

Related articles

Pilots may be the subject of a prosecution when flying single engine aircraft in the vicinity of major conurbations, as distinct from flying over a city centre....

Date: Mon, 04 Jan 2010
David Lock of No5 chambers is representing Cambridgeshire Primary Care Trust in the Inquest into the death of David Grey and Iris Edwards, who both died following treatment by a German locum doctor, Dr Ubani....

Date: Thu, 14 Jan 2010
Ralph Lewis QC leads Gordon Wignall, Henry Pitchers and Matthew Brunning in a Group Litigation case....

Date: Thu, 14 Jan 2010