Merry Christmas and Opening Hours 2021

Mon, 13 Dec 2021

Merry Christmas from all at No5 Barristers' Chambers!

 

During the holidays, our opening times will be as follows:

Thursday 23rd December 2019 - Chambers closes at 13:00
Friday 24th December - Tuesday 28th December 2021 - Closed
Wednesday 29th December 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 30th December 2021 - 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 31st December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022 - Closed
Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Normal hours resume 09:00 - 17:30

Thank you for your support over the last year, we wish you a happy and prosperous 2022 and look forward to working with you in the future

 

 

Related articles

We are delighted to announce that Richard Grimshaw has joined the editorial team for ‘Civil Procedure...

Date: Fri, 25 Mar 2022
It is with great sadness that we announce the death of former member of chambers, Don McConville...

Date: Wed, 16 Mar 2022
The recent case O’Grady v B15 Group td (formerly Brighthouse Group Ltd) [2022] EWHC 67 (QB), concerned a fatal road traffic accident, where the claimant erroneously made a Part 36 offer to settle liability 80/20 in favour of the defendant, rather than 80/20 in favour of the claimant...

Date: Mon, 31 Jan 2022