Christmas opening times

Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from all at No5 Barristers' Chambers!

During the holidays, our opening times will be as follows:

Friday 21st December 2018  - Chambers closes at 13:00
Monday 24th December 2018 – CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December 2018 – CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 2018 – CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 2018 – 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 28th December 2018 - 09:00 - 17:30
Monday 31st December 2018 - CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January 2019 – CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 - Normal hours resume 09:00 - 17:30

Thank you for your support over the last year, we wish you all a happy and prosperous 2019 and look forward to working with you in the future.

Related articles

Pilots may be the subject of a prosecution when flying single engine aircraft in the vicinity of major conurbations, as distinct from flying over a city centre....

Date: Mon, 04 Jan 2010
David Lock of No5 chambers is representing Cambridgeshire Primary Care Trust in the Inquest into the death of David Grey and Iris Edwards, who both died following treatment by a German locum doctor, Dr Ubani....

Date: Thu, 14 Jan 2010
Ralph Lewis QC leads Gordon Wignall, Henry Pitchers and Matthew Brunning in a Group Litigation case....

Date: Thu, 14 Jan 2010