Events

We are committed to helping our clients stay ahead of legal trends by holding regular seminars and events at venues throughout the UK.

We provide seminars in all major areas of law and specialist fields. These include full, half-day and evening events, short tailored talks, bespoke courses, and seminars in conjunction with professional organisations. 

We also offer in-house training to firms upon request: Please contact [email protected] and advise what topics are of interest to you.

Please read our booking terms and conditions.

This seminar will highlight current and future issues of planning law and practice, and aims to provide essential updates
Date: Mon, 23 Sep 2019
Cost: £90+VAT
Full-day seminar covering recent developments in regulatory law.
Date: Wed, 25 Sep 2019
Cost: £60+VAT
No5 Barristers' Chambers Public Law Group invites you to the Court of Protection Seminar in Bristol.
Date: Thu, 03 Oct 2019
Cost: £50+VAT
No5 Barristers' Chambers Planning Group invites you to the Annual Planning Seminar in Bristol.
Date: Mon, 07 Oct 2019
Cost: £130+VAT
Specialist half-day seminar looking at issues arising when litigating serious and catastrophic cycle and motorcycle accidents claims.
Date: Thu, 10 Oct 2019
Cost: £50 + VAT
Half-day seminar on key topcs within the field of education law.
Date: Thu, 17 Oct 2019
Cost: £20 +VAT
Half-day seminar on key topcs within the field of education law.
Date: Thu, 24 Oct 2019
Cost: £20 +VAT
Half-day seminar on key topcs within the field of education law.
Date: Thu, 31 Oct 2019
Cost: £20 +VAT
A must for all litigators in commercial litigation and the property and insolvency sector.
Date: Tue, 19 Nov 2019
Cost: £15 +VAT
Full-day seminar including worker status, pension loss, PCPs & more.
Date: Thu, 21 Nov 2019
Cost: £100+VAT
Full-day seminar including worker status, pension loss, PCPs & more.
Date: Thu, 28 Nov 2019
Cost: £100+VAT