After a record number of nominations, the Bristol Law Society panel has announced the short list of nominees for each award.

No5 are sponsors of the Bristol Law Firm of the Year Award, nominees include Foot Anstey, Clarke Wilmott and Veale Wasborough Vizards. This will be awarded to a firm that is able to demonstrate excellence in the provision of legal servies which ahs been recognised either regionally or nationally or a firm that has seen significant development during the year.

The award ceremony will be hosted by Joshua Rozenberg.

To read more on this award ceremony please click here.